Hours and Closings

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday Closings

  • Monday January 19, 2015 – Martin Luther King, Jr. closed
  • Monday February 16, 2015 – Presidents' Day closed
  • Monday May 25, 2015 – Memorial Day closed
  • Saturday July 4, 2015 – Independence Day closed
  • Monday August 10, 2015 - Victory Day closed
  • Monday September 7, 2015 - Labor Day closed
  • Monday October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day closed
  • Wednesday November 11, 2015 - Veterans' Day closed
  • Wednesday November 25, 2015 - close at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday November 26, 2015 – Thanksgiving closed
  • Friday November 27, 2015 – Day after Thanksgiving closed
  • Thursday December 24, 2015 – Christmas Eve closed
  • Friday December 25, 2014 – Christmas closed
  • Thursday December 31, 2015close at 5 p.m.
  • Friday January 1, 2016 – New Year's Day closed