Hours and Closings

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sundays 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • From October 16, 2016 to May 21, 2016
    Closed Sundays before Monday Holidays

Holiday Closings

  • Monday October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day closed
  • Friday November 11, 2016 - Veterans' Day closed
  • Wednesday November 23, 2016 - close at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday November 24, 2016 – Thanksgiving closed
  • Friday November 25, 2016 – Day after Thanksgiving closed
  • Saturday December 24, 2016 – Christmas Eve closed
  • Sunday December 25, 2016 – Christmas Day closed
  • Monday December 26, 2016 – Christmas Vacation closed
  • Saturday December 31, 2016 – New Year's Day close at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday January 1, 2017 – New Year's Day closed
  • Monday January 2, 2017 – New Year's Vacation closed
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 - closed
  • Monday January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. closed
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - closed
  • Monday February 20, 2017 – Presidents' Day closed
  • Sunday April 16, 2017 – Easter closed
  • Sunday May 28, 2017 – Memorial Day Weekend closed
  • Monday May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day closed
  • Tuesday July 4, 2017 – Independence Day closed
  • Monday August 14, 2017 - Victory Day closed
  • Monday September 4, 2017 - Labor Day closed